Romano Viazzani – Piazzolla-Angel Suite/Bobic-Liturgical Suite


A superb introduction to the Classical Accordion repertoire. Includes previously unrecorded material as well as concert favourites.

SKU: ZZCD003Category:


J.S.Bach (1685-1750) (Book I, 48 Preludes and Fugues, The Well-Tempered Clavier)

1) Prelude No.2 in Cminor
2) Fugue No.2 in Cminor

Davor Bobić (1946- ) Liturgical Suite (The last days of Jesus Christ on Earth)

3) Glory to God in the Highest
4) In the Garden of Gethsamane
5) Crucifixion

Franck Angelis 

6) Romance

Antonio Vivaldi (1675-1741) The Four Seasons

7) Winter – Movement I from Concerto No.4 in F minor(op8, no.4 RV297)

Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) Ángel Suite 

8) Milonga del Ángel
9) Muerte del Ángel
10)Resurrección del Ángel

Niccolò Paganini (1782-1840) 

11) Moto Perpetuo

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Romano Viazzani – Piazzolla-Angel Suite/Bobic-Liturgical Suite”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *