Karen Street – Accordion Crimes (CD)


Superbly evocative title.  The inimitable Karen Street returns with her regular line-up of stars.

SKU: KSCDSW002Category:


“This is one of the most charming and unexpected release of the season. Karen Street has evolved an entire vocabulary for the accordion that works beautifully in the jazz context.” Dave Gelly ‘The Observer” with Stan Sulzman – saxophone, Mike Outram – guitar and Fred T Baker – bass.

  • Accordion Crimes
  • Mount harissa
  • When a knight won his spurs
  • Undersuspicion
  • Remembered
  • Which way up
  • Dangerous dancing
  • Hymn

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karen Street – Accordion Crimes (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *